Kat Camp- Butterflies

I teach extracurricular arts and science camps for young children.  Most of my camps are held during school breaks, so I will not see some students for a couple of months at a time.   A couple of very sweet girls saw a video of my singing on facebook, and told their mothers “I want another video of Miss Kat.” (Talk about an ego boost!)  So I decided to make a series of short videos for children to demonstrate crafts, sing songs, and engage in other activities they might enjoy.  One of the little girls I mentioned sent me a video of her dancing like a butterfly.  I made this first video with a butterfly craft and lullaby with her in mind.

Leave a Reply

